Contacts

COUNCIL 2018 – 2019

Chairman: Jude Plouviez, Suffolk
chair@rescue-archaeology.org.uk
c/o 15A Bull Plain, Hertford, Herts SG14 1DX.

Vice Chairman: Kate Fielden, Wiltshire
vice@rescue-archaeology.org.uk

Secretary:  Hana Morel, London
secretary@rescue-archaeology.org.uk

Treasurer: Katie Collins, Plymouth
treasurer@rescue-archaeology.org.uk

Membership Secretary and Assistant Treasurer: Sue Mulligan
office@rescue-archaeology.org.uk

 

Ordinary Council Members

Peter Alexander Fitzgerald, Carmarthen
heritagelaw@btinternet.com

Stephen Brunning
stephen.brunning@archaeologist.com

Spencer Carter
sdcarterw10@yahoo.co.uk

Joanna Caruth, Suffolk
joanna.caruth@suffolkarchaeology.co.uk

Robin Densem
robindensem@btinternet.com

Diana Friendship-Taylor, Northampton
dianaf-t@hotmail.com

Evelyn Godfrey, ICON
eggodfrey@gmail.com

Tony Howe, Surrey
tony.howe@surreycc.gov.uk

Dan Phillips, London
dphillips17579@hotmail.com

Rachel Pope
Rachel.Pope@liverpool.ac.uk

Catherine Rees, Wales

Harvey Sheldon, London
h.sheldon@bbk.ac.uk

Jez Taylor, London
jtaylor@mola.org.uk

Reuben Thorpe
reubenxthorpe@gmail.com

 

Ex-officio Members

Giles Carey, Webmaster
webmaster@rescue-archaeology.org.uk

Ed Archer, Scottish Correspondent
zen69273@zen.co.uk

Pam Irving, Surrey, Publications
pamirving@outlook.com

Stephen Appleby, Hampshire, Maritime Correspondant
scappleby@yahoo.com

Dr. Paul Everill, Academia
Paul.Everill@winchester.ac.uk


INFORMATION

We welcome contact with members. General enquiries, administrative and other non-urgent matters can be sent to the Rescue office. The membership secretary will forward them to the relevant person. Contributions for Rescue News and related comments can be sent to the Editor or Production editor. Urgent or confidential archaeological matters can be sent direct to the Secretary, Chairman or Vice Chairman, or by email to any appropriate member of Council.

RESCUE Council encompasses a broad range of experience including professional archaeology, training and standards, education, conservation, curation, consultancy, lifelong learning, research, IT and communications. Combined with members throughout the British Isles and a large network of contacts RESCUE is well placed to deal with any enquiry concerning British archaeology.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *